"Seabreeze solar panel cleaning service"

Customer reviews

I found Seabreeze Solar Panel Cleaning company very punctual, Darrell the service man was friendly and approachable and very professional with the appropriate equipment and and advice on maintaining your solar system.... very reasonably priced and a high standard of work to insure satisfaction

I would definitely recommend Sea breeze Solar Cleaning Company to anyone needing solar panels cleaned.

Joe DI Mauro Facebook 11/9/2020

Highly recommended. Cheaper than other companies. Punctual, friendly and professional.

Perez Marie Facebook 8/9/2020

Brilliant service. Quick reply to our enquiry, supplied with quote. Arrived on time, thorough, friendly and visuals as to what he had done before/after. Advice on moving aerial that causes some shading and so forth. Receipted on the day and we're all smiling. Great job - 20 panels and solar hot water system. Have a great Christmas !

Jennifer Pettet Facebook 21/12/19

Would highly recommend Darrell, did a fantastic job in very hot weather. Friendly & thorough.

5 stars.

Gregory Jackson Facebook 12/12/19

Hi Darrell,

Thank you for the photos.

We are very happy with your prompt and efficient service, and will not hesitate to recommend you to all friends and family.

Merry Christmas and a Happy and Healthy Year 2020.

Joe and Alice

Sent from my iPad

Email message from Joe And Alice 6/12/19

we had our 22 panels cleaned on wednesday and i must say im very happy with the service we got,very freindly and professional we will be getting them cleaned every year from now on

Michelle N Joe Pomare Facebook 5/12/19

Had Darell come out this morning to inspect and clean our 20 panels, 5 star service and price. Definitely recommend for your solar panel needs 👍🏻

Marc Dawson facebook 21/11/19

I had Darrell out to clean my panels and hot water system. After 3 years he still does a great job taking care to ensure everything is right and in good working order. He showed me photo's of my cables hanging down and fixed them with stainless steel clips so I wouldn't have problems with them rubbing and as he said, issues down the track. I am very impressed with his efficiency and professionalism and won't hesitate to continue using his services.

Len Holt Email Message to Seabreeze Solar Panel cleaning 24/09/2019

Highly recommend Darrell at Sea breeze solar panel cleaning

You deal with a professional from start to finish

Paul Whittleton Facebook21/03/19

Very professional and an eye for detail highly recommend

Ralph Browne Google my business page 30/01/19

very very good job at a good price. i am booked in for later in the year again before next winter. i would recommend if you want good service

Rosemary Brzezina Google my business page 25/09/18

Great job our panels look like new, Darrell arrived at the time he promised and is friendly and very reasonably priced.

Troy Emma: Facebook review 12/06/18

Darrell is very thorough. Really happy with the service and wouldn’t use anybody else! Thanks Darryl

Emily Wadsworth: Facebook Review 06/03/18


Darrel cleaned out panels. He is very pleasant and friendly, job done on time and the price is very good. Thank very much Darrel - great job. We will have you back in 12 months again.

RosaFerdie Pieterse: Facebook review 21/12/17

Excellent service and amazing job done thanks Darrell

Kylee Podlich: Facebook review 04/12/17

I was under the impression the rain would clean my panels but after reading some information on solar panels realised they should be cleaned and checked so I contacted Darrell from Seabreeze. I was surprised how clean they came up. I see the panels everyday and always thought they were clean, now they really are! Well worth the clean and check. I have already booked for next year.

Len Holt: Facebook review 03/12/17

Daryl did a great job, arrived on time, explained the process and showed me before and after photos. Will certainly be recommending him to my friends and booking him in 12 months time. Great job Daryl

Dave Price: Facebook review 29/11/17

Darrel did a great job of cleaning our panels..Thank you for also spotting and fixing a cracked tile. Recommend Darrel if you need your panels cleaned.

Christine Weedon: Facebook review 19/11/17

Darrel Cleaned "more like polished" our 16 panels the job was done on time and at a great price, Whilst on our roof Darrel spotted three cracked tiles form previous work done on roof he changed them out and cleaned our two skylights whilst on the roof at no extra cost. I can not recommend his work more highly. I'm giving him 6 stars .Thanks very much Darrel I hope you get heaps of work you deserve it.

Rodney Patroni: Facebook review 22/09/17

Thanks Darrell. No longer does the bird dodo and local dust build up exist. I love idea that your system uses no detergents or solvents, it is all pure water so environmentaly friendly. Will have you back in 12 months again because it is very affordable. Thanks Dana

Garry Veal: Facebook review 20/09/17

We had seabreeze solar panel cleaning services clean our panels not only were they on time Darrell was also very proffessional in the way he worked he also explained to us how important it is use the right equipment to improve the efficiency of the panels . We were more than pleased with the work Darrell did and we will be using them again and the price was very reasonable . Alana &Peter

Alana Smirk: Facebook review 11/09/17